Nauczyciele

Hi Five School powstała z myślą o zabieganych rodzinach, które często gdzieś się spieszą. Oferujemy lekcje dla dzieci, młodzieży oraz dorosłych.W naszej szkole nie mamy ustalonego grafiku, więc uczysz się kiedy masz czas. Lekcje możesz rezerwować nawet godzinę przed rozpoczęciem. To nasi lektorzy czekają na Ciebie a nie Ty na nich.

Każda lekcja trwa tylko 25 minut więc Cię nie znudzi, a po skończonych zajęciach z pewnością będziesz chciał się spotkać z ulubionym lektorem ponownie. Nauka jest oparta głównie na mówieniu tak abyś mógł szybko zobaczyć pierwsze efekty swojej pracy.

Podczas zajęć używamy metody TPR (Total Physical Response) czyli mówimy, śpiewamy, gestykulujemy a z chętnymi nawet tańczymy. Tak, podczas lekcji angielskiego online można tańczyć! Z Hi Five School nie wiążesz się umową, możesz płacić przed każdą lekcją lub wykupić pakiet w promocyjnej cenie.
Nie czekaj! Zarezerwuj DARMOWĄ lekcję próbną! Nasi lektorzy nie mogą się doczekać spotkania z Tobą.

  • Great day! This is teacher Doni, 29 years of age, I live in a coastal area in the North part of the Philippines. I graduated with Bachelor's degree in Secondary Education major in English, and I'm currently taking Master in Arts of Educational Management. I have obtained my TESOL and TEFL certificates last 2018. I am a goofy type of person, people have been saying that it is easy to get along with me. Hiking is my favorite outdoor activity. Actually, I have hiked several mountains in my country. Some of my friends were asking if I'm not getting tired or scared. It was indeed tiring but reaching the peak and seeing the beauty of the nature is bringing me a different level of satisfaction. Regardless of how adventurous I am, I always make sure that it won't affect my classes, I can certify that my students will experience a fun learning environment.

  • Hi there! I am Mary Jhane, call me teacher Mary or Jhane. I’m a teacher based in the Philippines. I took up a Bachelor of Science in Business Administration, major in Marketing Management at Holy Angel University, Angeles City. During my free time, I watch Tv series on NetFlix, my favorites are Grey's Anatomy, The Good Doctor, and How to get away with murder, I read news articles online and browse social media as well. I love traveling and going to the beach. I have been an ESL teacher for more than 10 years, I've worked with diverse students, like Japanese, Nepalese, Chinese, Koreans, Turkish, and many more. In my class, I’m interested in many different topics, we can sing, dance, and talk about anything under the sun. I’m happy to focus on my learners’ goals.

  • Hi! My name is Celeste and I grew up in Marikina City, Philippines. I graduated from World Citi Colleges with a Bachelor's Degree in BS Psychology. And I took up Caregiving too. I now reside here in Tanauan City, Batangas, Philippines with my family. I am also a Mother to Jovric 13, Daven 12 and Jovim 10. I also help them review their homework. I am a Christian and my hobbies are baking and cooking, watching movies. I'm a pet lover I have 4 dogs, 2 cats, 3 birds. I have been teaching at Hi Five School for almost a year. Before teaching, I was private tutoring for kindergarten and in grade school. This is what I like: pizza, pasta, coffee, tea, dogs, cats, singing and teaching.

  • Hi, my name is Jonah but you can call me teacher Jon for short. I live in a comfortable and convenient place at the metro city side. I’ve been married for 21 years and I am a mother of 3 children. Graduated 4 years college course in BS Computer Management at a religious organized school named St. Joseph's College located here at the central city of the Philippines. I am an ESL Teacher for more than 4 years. I have TESOL and TEFL certificates. Handled students in different countries from Japan, Thailand, China, London and Poland. My learners ages range from 3 years old up to 70 years old. I love Social interactions. Sharing what I've learned and know is a big contribution on helping others make their success in life and It felt great knowing you've been a part of their stepping stone to their goal. Favorite Things: foodie lover, love cooking, watching movies, dancing and singing. I love my 6 dogs and 2 cats.

  • Hello, my name is Jelyn I am 34 years old, and I'm from Pampanga, the Culinary Capital of the Philippines. I graduated with a degree in Bachelors of Science in Nursing, I am TESOL certificate, and have completed an English language course in order to obtain a teaching license. I'm a home buddy, so I prefer indoor activities such as reading, watching movies, and doing arts and crafts. Gardening and cooking are two of my additional interests. I don't have children yet, but I do have a large number of adorable nieces and nephews, and I am used to interacting with kids. I enjoy listening to their random stories. Also I was invited to take part in a new start-up project at my previous company, back in 2017. I took a trip to Beijing, China, for two months to teach online group classes to young students.

„EUROPEJSKI FUNDUSZ ROLNY NA RZECZ ROZWOJU OBSZARÓW WIEJSKICH: EUROPA INWESTUJĄCA W OBSZARY WIEJSKIE”

Operacja pn. „Online Academy” mającą na celu propagowanie i popularyzację usług edukacyjnych online wśród lokalnej społeczności współfinansowana jest ze środków Unii Europejskiej w ramach działania M19 – Wsparcie dla rozwoju lokalnego w ramach inicjatywy LEADER Programu Rozwoju Obszarów Wiejskich na lata 2014-2020.

© 2022 Hi Five School | Śledź nas na:
Kontakt: hello@hifiveschool.com (w godz. 9.00 - 18.00)